Isle of Wight

Painting Holidays

Wyke Regis Art  Studio

To book simply email or phone Paul

www.wight-painting-holidays.co.uk

Porchfield Isle of Wight PO30 4LT

01983 525708

Mail: paul@wight-painting-holidays.co.uk

Wyke Regis Art Studio New Road

Updated 03 June 2016

Painting holidays Gallery Painting Dates Acrylic Accommodation Links Travel
Painting holidays Gallery Painting Dates Acrylic Accommodation Links Travel

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Wight Painting techniques Tracey & Colin

 Painting dates

Shanklin daffodils

ACRYLIC COURSE for beginners   CHROMA Atelier Interactive acrylic class.

Call to arrange another date


What will I learn on a  Workshop ?

What did Tracey say? What did Carmel say?

What did David say?

Each day you will complete a different painting, so why not make a weekend of it and

Come on the Saturday and the Sunday


Day course 9.30am- 4.00pm

Price £45  (inc lunch and all materials)

If you would like your own painting workshop and can bring at least two other friends, then please email or phone me to arrange.

Saturday 12 Mar

Sunday 13 Mar

Saturday 9 Apr

Sunday 10 Apr

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Saturday 18 Jun

Sunday 19 Jun

Saturday 13 Aug

Sunday 14 Aug

More dates to follow